Executive Board

Michigan Tactical Officers Association

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

President: Christopher J. Giolitti Chris.Giolitti@mtoa.org

Vice-President: Timothy Loso timothy.loso@mtoa.org

Treasurer: Steven Foster steven.foster@mtoa.org

Secretary: Steve Kramer steven.kramer@mtoa.org

Training: Cyril J. Cheng cyril.cheng@mtoa.org

 

REGIONAL REPRESENTATION

North: Available
Central: Rudy Lopez rudy.lopez@mtoa.org
West: Available
South: Kraig Kourt kraig.kourt@mtoa.org
East (Metro Detroit): Matt King matt.king@mtoa.org
Canada: Cyril Cheng cyril.cheng@mtoa.org

 

TRAINING DIVISION

Director of Training:
Cyril J. Cheng cyril.cheng@mtoa.org

 

TACTICAL EMERGENCY MEDICAL SUPPORT AND TACTICAL EMERGENCY CASUALTY CARE DIVISION

Director of  TEMS/TECC:
Benjamin P. Sonstrom ben.sonstrom@mtoa.org

 

SPONSORSHIP AND SUPPORT

Coordinator: Angelo Lema angelo.lema@mtoa.org