Executive Board

Michigan Tactical Officers Association
46390 Sawyer Lane
Macomb, Michigan, 48044

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

President: Chris Periatt chris.periatt@mtoa.org
Vice-President: Chris Giolitti Chris.Giolitti@mtoa.org
Secretary: David Bonacorsi david.bonacorsi@mtoa.org
Treasurer: Craig Pulvirenti craig.pulvirenti@mtoa.org

REGIONAL REPRESENTATION

North: Steven Murphy steve.murphy@mtoa.org
Central: Rudy Lopez rudy.lopez@mtoa.org
West: Timothy Loso timothy.loso@mtoa.org
South: Steven Kramer steven.kramer@mtoa.org
East (Metro Detroit): Matt King matt.king@mtoa.org
Canada: Cyril Cheng cyril.cheng@mtoa.org

TRAINING DIVISION

Director of Training:
Frank Moon: frank.moon@mtoa.org

SPONSORSHIP AND SUPPORT

Coordinator: Angelo Lema angelo.lema@mtoa.org

SPECIALITY

VIP Protection

Chris Giolitti Chris.Giolitti@mtoa.org

Sniper

Craig Pulvirenti craig.pulvirenti@mtoa.org

Tactical Patrol Officer

Chris Periatt chris.periatt@mtoa.org

TEMS:

Section Chair: TBA

 

MULTI-STATE PROMOTIONAL CHAIR

Steven Murphy steve.murphy@mtoa.org